维雅套房

维雅套房的名字源于意大利威尼斯城内横跨于大运河上的一座著名桥梁。面积达170平米(1,830尺)的维雅套房是您款待亲朋好友、商务伙伴的理想之地。 维雅套房包括独立的生活区及休憩区。其中,生活区内还包括一个独立的化妆间,以及设有浴缸和淋浴设备的浴室。维雅套房的特大号床配有舒适的床褥、松软的羽 绒被,这一切,只为您能够享有舒适睡眠。
  • 图片廊
  • 特点
  • 旅客评价
  • 170平方米(1,830平方尺)的宽敞空间
  • 独立的客厅及卧室
  • 配备了舒适羽绒被的特大号床
  • 高速无线及有线网络连接设备
  • 国际电源转换器
  • 保险箱
  • 大理石豪华浴室
  • 独立浴缸及淋浴设备
  • 有线电视频道及电影点播
  • 吹风机、浴袍及拖鞋
  • 熨斗及熨衣板
  • 免费茶及咖啡冲泡器具
  • 非吸烟客房可供选择
  • 可为残障人士提供套房
  • 免费穿梭巴士
到到网排名
#17
澳门排名#17的酒店(共90 个)
4647 条评价
游客评价
非常好   2518
很好   1441
一般   462
  143
很糟   83
综合评价
睡眠质量
位置
舒适度
服务
性价比
卫生
游客反馈: 更多评价 | 写评价
"大型豪华饭店" Jul 03, 2015 冷气很冷,入住的是贝拉双床房;浴室非常的大,房间内的空间也很大. 入住那晚打电话反映了两次,一次要多棉被一次要换吹风机,立即就送到房,效率佳 . 唯一的缺点是,厕所在浴室里面,但浴缸/淋浴间是没有遮蔽物的,所以如果A...
"度假" Jun 20, 2015 酒店非常大赌场就在酒店底楼,房间设施非常好风格西式化,设计成错层上面睡觉下面可以当做会客室聊聊天,睡到自然醒然后去逛商场购物最后去赌场玩几把,整个酒店包涵了所有,很好。
"非常棒的地方" Jun 19, 2015 我觉得最有趣的地方之一。酒店有宽敞的大房间,能看到绝美的风景;精致的建筑,还有一个大赌场。酒店的亮点之处是可以乘坐贡多拉游船。度假村很大,有许多饭店。
"令人愉快的体验" Jun 18, 2015 这间酒店给我们带来了非常棒的体验,远超我们的预期。登记入住的时候我们就受到了与以往不同的愉快而友好的接待,当前台得知我带了一位老年人时,主动帮我们安排了轮椅以及房间内的安全设施。房间又大又豪华,景色也...
"必去酒店" Jun 13, 2015 来澳门不住威尼斯说不过去。价格比预期便宜,机场有免费班车,很方便。房间内饰也是金币辉煌的,个人对赌场没兴趣,但是逛逛商店还是不错的。

RIALTO SUITE

Named after the famous bridge that crosses Venice’s Grand Canal, the 170 sqm (1,830 sq. ft.) Rialto Suites are ideal for relaxing and entertaining friends, family or business associates. These suites include an elegant living room with a powder room and a private bedroom with an en-suite bathroom, which includes a King bed with pillow top mattresses and fluffy duvets perfect for a comfortable and refreshing night's sleep.
  • Share This Page:
  • GALLERY
  • FEATURES
  • GUEST REVIEWS
Rialto Suite Bathroom
  • 170sqm (1,830 sq. ft.)
  • Separate living and bedroom area
  • King size bed with fluffy duvet
  • High-speed, wireless and wired internet access
  • Adaptors for international plugs
  • In-suite safe
  • Deluxe marble bathroom
  • Separate bath and shower
  • Cable channels and on demand movies
  • Hairdryer, bathrobes and slippers
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Complimentary tea & coffee making facilities
  • Non-smoking rooms available
  • Suites for handicapped guests available
  • Complimentary Shuttle Bus
TripAdvisor Ranking
#15
#15 of 91 hotels in Macau
4813 reviews
Traveler Rating
Excellent   2619
Very Good   1481
Average   481
Poor   146
Terrible   86
Rating Summary
Sleep Quality
Location
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
What our guests are saying: Read all reviews | Write a review
"Wonderful 3 days stay" Reviewed yesteday Expected the resort to be crowded given the wonderful appearance of the property. Even though is packed in the lobby, staff were friendly and check in process is smooth. Unfortunately no baggage...
"Busy resort, lots to see, some caveats but worth a stay or visit" Aug 28, 2015 Stayed here just the one night with my wife, kids and parents for a quick two day visit to Macau. First impression is that the resort itself is one big shopping mall and casino, with a hotel for...
"Luxury feel" Aug 28, 2015 Pros : A very spacious guest room as they start from only the suite type. / Functional and very well designed room layout and furniture / Fully provided amenities / Luxury and cozy decoration...
"OMG" Aug 28, 2015 What can I say. It's obvious that the Venetian cant cope with the influx of gamblers from you-know-where. They have taken over, quite literally. If you enjoy being in the presence of serious...
"Worth a visit" Aug 27, 2015 One word for the place. Wow. It is an incredible place with everything within the building. Be sure to get lost in the hotel. Always carry the map for reference. The rooms and bathrooms are spacious...