热门娱乐表演

为庆祝迪士尼《美女与野兽》音乐剧上演20週年,该剧破天荒於澳门威尼斯人上演,作為世界巡迴演出的其中一站。本次迪士尼《美女与野兽》音乐剧的世界巡迴演出,一班百老汇原班製作人马再度聚首合作,重新演活这部经典百老汇音乐剧。迪士尼《美女与野兽》音乐剧由Rob Roth 执导、Matt West负责编排舞蹈。而当中负责服饰的Ann Hould-Ward因参与这部迪士尼《美女与野兽》音乐剧,荣获东尼奖(Tony Award)殊荣。

日期:   2015年6月13日,6月16日 - 7月26日 (星期二至星期日)
地点:   威尼斯人剧场

孙燕姿克卜勒世界巡回演唱会澳门站

孙燕姿於去年二月推出第十二张唱片《克卜勒》,这场演唱会亦特意为这张全新大碟而设。她向来以独特的唱腔见称,这位实力华语歌手为是次巡回演唱会亦不遗馀力,务求在每个细节上精益求精;当中,演唱会海报上的「Kepler」字样正是出自她的手笔。这次於澳门的演出是「孙燕姿克卜勒世界巡回演唱会」的最後一站,势必会再次在澳门掀起一场抢票热潮,购票从速!

日期:   2015年7月11日(星期六) 晚上8:00
地点:   金光综艺馆


世界排名第二的不败轻次中量级拳手丶中国拳迷爱将杨连慧将於7月18日(星期六)在澳门威尼斯人®金光综艺馆举行的世界冠军拳击赛事「威尼斯人争霸战」上力争其首个世界冠军头衔,对战排名第一的阿根廷不败拳手塞萨尔·昆卡(CÉSAR "El Distinto" CUENCA),争夺悬空的IBF轻次中量级世界冠军宝座。此外,多位拳坛猛将亦将出战这场万众瞩目的赛事。


日期:   2015年7月18日  (星期六) 下午5:30
地点:   金光综艺馆

英皇娱乐集团(EEG)旗下诞生过众多家喻户晓的艺人歌手。为庆祝集团成立15周年,英皇娱乐将特别举行仅此一晚且星光璀璨的演唱会。是次演唱会主题以象征著成功及荣耀的金色为元素,尽显英皇娱乐集团的灿烂辉煌。群星亦将披上金色华冠丽服,一同演绎主题曲《和华丽有约》,唱出繁盛传奇。

日期:   2015年8月22日 (星期六) 晚上8:00
地点:   金光综艺馆

一支来自新泽西的传奇乐队,用30年的艺术生涯,诠释了如何将地下摇滚升格为主流金属,将颓废做派化解为正面形象,还能在不断完成自我刷新的同时,保证巨大的商业价值。他们,就是全球最贵艺人之一Bon Jovi!

日期:   2015年9月25日 & 26日  (星期五&六) 晚上8:00
地点:   金光综艺馆

HOTTEST SHOWS & EVENTS

In celebration of Disney’s Beauty and the Beast’s 20th anniversary on the stage, the show will visit Macao for the very first time as part of the forthcoming International tour. The international tour of Disney’s Beauty and the Beast will see the show’s original Broadway creative team reuniting to bring this Broadway classic to life. The musical is directed by Rob Roth and choreographed by Matt West, with Costume Design by Ann Hould-Ward (Tony Award® winner for her work on Disney’s Beauty and the Beast). 

Date:    13 June 2015, 16 June - 26 July 2015
Venue:  The Venetian Theatre

YANZI KEPLER 2015 WORLD TOUR MACAO

The concert is to promote the Singaporean singer’s twelfth studio album “Kepler” which was released in February last year. Sun, who is known for her exquisite vocals, was heavily involved with the concept of the tour to the point where she even designed the typeface used on the poster. This concert will be the last stop of Sun’s Kepler tour so book early to avoid disappointment as tickets are sure to sell out quickly.

Date:    11 July 2015( Saturday) 8:00pm
Venue:  Cotai Arena

Undefeated No. 2 world-rated junior welterweight contender and fan favorite of the People's Republic of China "IK" YANG LIAN HUI gets his first world title shot in a homecoming fight when he battles undefeated No. 1 contender CÉSAR "El Distinto" CUENCA of Argentina for the vacant International Boxing Federation (IBF) junior welterweight world championship, Saturday, July 18, at The Venetian® Macao's Cotai Arena.


Time:   18 July 2015  (Saturday) 5:30pm
Venue:  Cotai Arena

The Emperor Entertainment Group (EEG) has given the public dozens of artists that are now household names. To celebrate an incredible 15 years, the group will bring together some of the biggest names from their history for a spectacular one-night only concert to perform the greatest hits produced by EEG.

Date:    22 August 2015( Saturday) 8:00pm
Venue Cotai Arena

Bon Jovi carries a history of success for over 30 years. The band became an icon of American rock music, and will shake Macao with this spectacular show. Fans will be treated to an unforgettable night of Bon Jovi’s huge arsenal of worldwide hits, including 'Livin' On A Prayer', 'You Give Love A Bad Name', 'Who Says You Can't Go Home', 'It's My Life' and many more. 

Time:   25 & 26 September 2015 (Friday  & Saturday) 8:00pm
Venue:  Cotai Arena